Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frashers Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale, AZ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frashers Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lee 5 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK

I could not wait on George to reopen a Steakhouse , just as good if not better then the original.You can not go wrong with anything on menu .And last but not least you have to end the meal with the Gooey Butter Cake . Great service from the staff just as always .My go to for Friends and out of state visitors.Great Job to the staff and George you also !!!!

Kaysie 6 months ago

SCALLOP PASTA

The food was amazing. Everything we had was cooked perfectly. We drove 45 mins to eat At Frashers Tavern and we are so glad we did. The scallop pasta was delicious and so was the ravioli. My husband had steak and mashed potatoes and also ordered some mushrooms and saud everything he had was delicious as well. We are looking forward to coming back in later this month.

Lilly 7 months ago

TOASTED RAVIOLI

The best toasted ravioli you can get in arizona. The service was amazing and the food was even better.

Jon 11 months ago

GOOEY BUTTER CAKE

Great food. Prompt ans professional service. What's not to love.

Kyz7 12 months ago

STEAK SANDWICH

Toasted Ravioli Peppercorn Steak Soup Mayfair Salad Filet mignon Steak Sandwich Garlic mashed Gooey Butter Cake If you've lived in Scottsdale for more than 5 years, and haven't been to a single Frasher's restaurant, you are missing out, my friends. This is the best option for an epic cheat day and I've tried most of this menu. The food is bomb and the service is excellent. The toasted raviolis are a perfect app, but you might need to get two orders, because they go quick. They are perfectly toasted, crispy and cheesy. The peppercorn steak soup is decadent, creamy and really delivers on the steak. The Mayfair is a less tangy version of a Caesar without the anchovies. The filet is delish paired with the garlic mashed, buttery potatoes, and the Steak Sandwich is freaking unbelievable. If you've never had Provel cheese, you're about to learn! And for the cherry on top, try the Gooey Butter Cake. This is not a traditional butter cake, but a creamier, sweeter vanilla-laced version than you're used to. It's the perfect dessert to share with one other person, but be prepared to battle them with your fork for that perfectly textured last bite.

Michael 5 months ago

PORK CHOP

Great atmosphere. George is awesome. Food is spot on!

Greg 6 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK

By far the best Steak I have ever had. It was cooked to perfection and seasoned with a special sauce that was out of this world. Would highly recommend trying this when you visit Frasher's Tavern.

Byoungfamily 10 months ago

PORK CHOP

Love the sauce in the pork chop. Truely a delight.

Guerrero 11 months ago

PRIME RIB (WEEKENDS ONLY)

My family and I have been coming to this place for a very long time now , i would say it has become a family tradition for every special event for us to come . I can say i am a very special person when it comes to my food , and all of the plates i have tried i cant really give them a negative review. MY family and myself really enjoy eating at this place.

Jansbaum about 1 year ago

CHICKEN CORDON BLEU

The chicken cordon Bleu was delicious. I am a huge fan of provel cheese being raised in St. Louis. It was scrumptious. We also enjoyed the Mayfair salad. The dressing is very distinctive and like no other plus it originated at the Mayfair hotel in St. Louis. This restaurant has excellent service and generous portions.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA