Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frashers Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Frashers Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anastasia 6 months ago

Steak SANDWICH

it was wonderful as was the salad and the chocolate decadence.good delivery service

Marci 6 months ago

FILET MIGNON

Your secret basting sauce is addictive and the quality of steak outstanding!

Johnlinn007 6 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK

If ya gotta grab and go for a while.....this steak makes it a little bit more tolerable. JRL

Tmryan24 7 months ago

FILET MIGNON

The filet melts in your mouth! The mashed potatoes are also amazing and go together perfectly! I brought a friend with me and he ordered it and was nice enough to share a few bites. I have raved about Frasher's for years and was so excited George opened another steakhouse. Finally we are able to enjoy our favorites once again!

Jeffrey 7 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK

We had this on Valatines day. Check out my google review. Amazing steak,service.

Lisarbuckman 7 months ago

CHICKEN CORDON BLEU

Absolutely delish!! I've tried several entree's, all are amazing but I really, really love the chicken cordon blue! Perfectly prepared! We are so glad you're remaining open for carry out and looking forward to dining in as soon as the COVID19 situation has ended! Huge thank you to George and staff!!

Tmryan24 7 months ago

HOUSE SMOKED SALMON

House smoked salmon is one of my favorites. The salmon is delicious and pairs so well with the egg and the horseradish cream cheese. I've ordered it every time I've been there. ❤️

Kweingand 8 months ago

Frashers Manha

A delicious traditional cocktail kept cold by a small block of ice. Sooooo good!

Ken 8 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK

Amazing flavor, marbling was perfect, not a bite wasted.

Pamgro 8 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK

So glad that Frasher's is back in Scottsdale! Great steaks, friendly professional staff, generous pours and fun people. With Don & Charlie's gone, this should be the "Go To" steakhouse for all of your downtown Scottsdale needs (spring training, festivals, concerts, shows, or just dinner any day of the week).

Veldaw 8 months ago

FILET MIGNON

The filet mignon was out of this world! Best I have ever had! The staff were delightful and we will definitely be returning here again, and again!

Lauriemcclimon23 6 months ago

PEPPERCORN STEAK SOUP

Best soup I have ever had! My boyfriend talked about how amazing the soup was from when Frasers restaurant was open years ago. It was not a let down.. Creamy sauce with a lot of heartly steak pieces and perfect amount of pepper. I now cant eat at Frasers without have a bowl first. Thank you for coming back!

Rosedalen 6 months ago

SOULARD PASTA

I'm obsessed with this dish it has the perfect blend of creaminess and spice! I'm a big guy and it was more than enough to fill me up, highly recommend!

Tmryan24 7 months ago

TOASTED RAVIOLI

When I heard Frasher's was opening again the first menu item that came to my mind was the toasted ravioli. It's a classic and was just as good as I remembered! I love the cheese one best, but I both are great. So excited to enjoy this yummy staple menu item once again!

Tmryan24 7 months ago

PEPPERCORN STEAK SOUP

Always a favorite of mine! Very hearty with lots of steak and a great creamy flavor. Generous sized portion and heats up nicely as a left over later too.

Porteralex72 7 months ago

FILET MIGNON

The filet mignon at Fraser's is the best I've ever had! It's slightly charred on the outside and always cooked perfectly on the inside! This place is truly a must! Not only for the food and drinks, but for the experience and the service!

Juliekramer21 7 months ago

CHICKEN PROVEL SANDWICH

Have had several items on the menu but this is by far my favorite!! The chicken provel sandwich made with love and a delicious, juicy chicken breast. The atmosphere of Frashers Tavern is exceptional. Always well taken care of by George and his staff.

Jet123 7 months ago

FILET MIGNON

The best steak with yummy corn and a baked potato with everything is the ultimate dinner. Then finish it off eith the butter cake. My mouth is watering just thinking of this delicious food. George the owner is so nice, along with the rest of his staff. Highly recommend a wonderful night out at Frasher's. So glad they reopened as missed the delicious food here! Keep up the awesome work!

Ken 8 months ago

FILET MIGNON

Amazing texture, cooked perfectly, mashed potatoes that are as light as a feather. Bar Manager Jayme was well versed on the wine menu and made a great recommendation. Cheers!

Fugawifarm 8 months ago

FILET MIGNON

So glad for the re/new opening!! We had a party of 3. We got the 10oz Filet (maybe the best filet I've ever tasted) , the Ribeye (delicious as I remember), Crab Cakes (really good), a Manhattan, a Chopin martini & a bottle of Kenwood 2015 Cabernet Sauvignon. I will be recommending to my work (and clients who do local meeting dinners) for our 2020 holiday party! George, congrats on bringing Steak back to Scottsdale!!! 💚

Pu55yw33d474 8 months ago

CHICKEN PROVEL SANDWICH

Best chicken sandwich i've ever had! The provel cheese was marvelous. I believe they said it was a blend of swiss, cheddar, and provolone! So delicious it had me wanting to try everything on the menu! If everything is as good as the provel chicken sandwich, we are all in for a treat :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA